

## Annual Town Election Northfield, Massachusetts Tuesday July 28, 2020

At the time and place called by the Warrant, the polls were opened at 12:00 Noon. A total of four hundred seven (407) ballots was cast with the following results.

		Board of Selectman Three-year term Vote for One
Barbara L. Jacque	285	
Joseph A. Stacy	97	
Write –In	3	
Blanks	22	
		Board of Assessors
		Three-year term
		Vote for One
Alice B. Lord	355	
Write-In	0	
Blanks	52	
2.a.mo	0_	
		Board of Health
		Three-year Term
		Vote for One
Dan Gray	127	
Bernard J. Boudreau	57	
Alison Wahlstrom	210	
Write-In	1	
Blanks	12	
2.a.mo		
		<b>Board of Library Trustees</b>
		Three-year term
		Vote for Two
Lloyd Parrill	274	
Jon McGowan	267	
Karen Peters	121	
Saralynn Allen	83	
Write-In	3	
Blanks	66	
2.a.mo		
		Planning Board
		Four-year term
		Vote for One
Stephen Seredynski	337	
Write-In	2	
Blank	- 68	

Planning Board Five-year term Vote for One

Write-In 15 Blank 392

> Recreation Commission Three-year term Vote for One

Stacy Bond 350 Write-In 4 Blanks 53

**Board of Trustees of Veterans Memorials** 

Veteran Three-year term Vote for One

Denis J. Brennan III 350 Write-In 2 Blanks 55

**Board of Trustees of Veterans Memorials** 

Non-Veteran Three-year term Vote for One

Write-In 7 Blanks 400

> Sewer Commissioner Three-year term Vote for One

Write-In Robert Lieghton 31
Write-in Everett Wickline 11
Write-in Bernard Boudreau 5
Write-in Dan Gray 5
All others 7
Blanks 347

## **Ballot Question**

The voters of the Town of Northfield voted to increase the members of the Selectboard from 3 to 5 members there were 310 Yes to 86 No there were 20 Blanks

The polls were closed at 7:00 p.m.

Attest

Daniel R. Campbell Town Clerk

aniel R. Campbell