

Annual Town Election Northfield, Massachusetts Tuesday May 8, 2018

At the time and place called by the Warrant, the polls were opened at 12:00 Noon. A total of Seven-Hundred Twelve (712) ballots were cast with the following results;

Board of Selectman Three year term Vote for One

Alexander R. Meisner	542
Robert F. Leighton	165
Write –In	3
Blanks	2

Board of Assessors Three year term Vote for One

Bethany R. Walker	624
Write-In	0
Blanks	88

Board of Health Three year Term Vote for Two

David C. Balk	558
Robert H. MacEwen Jr. 507	
Write-In	2
Blanks	357

Board of Library Trustees Three year term Vote for Two

Nolan Briggs Kitfield	581
Paulina Borrego	507
Write-In	2
Blanks	357

Planning Board Five year term Vote for One

Homer Stavely	550	
Write-In Blank	2 160	
Margaret Ann Riordan Write-In Blank	545 0 167	Planning Board Four year term Vote for One
Stephen F. Seredynski Write-In Blank	559 0 153	Planning Board Two year term Vote for One
Write-In Beth Welcome Write-In Peter Hayes Write-In Sandra Campbell All others	15 3 3 30	Recreation Commission Three year term Vote for One
Blanks	661	
	Board	of Trustees of Veterans Memorials Veteran Three year term
Robert D. Hall Write-In Blanks	557 1 154	Vote for One
		Sewer Commissioner Three year term Vote for One

567

0

Alexander R. Meisner

Blanks

All Other	145

Town Clerk	
Three year term	
Vote for One	

Daniel R. Campbell	604
Blanks	2
All Others	106

Moderator Three year term Vote for One

Nathan Winfield L'Etoile	583
Blanks	4
All Others	125

The polls were closed at 8:00 p.m.

Attest
Paniel R. Campbell

Daniel R. Campbell

Town Clerk