The Commonwealth of Massachusetts

STATE ELECTION Northfield, Massachusetts November 8, 2016

At the time and place set forth in the warrant, the polls were opened at 7:00 a.m. One thousand seven hundred fifty seven (1,757) votes were cast with the following results:

ELECTORS OF PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT

ELECTORS OF PRESIDENT AND VICE P	RESIDENT	
Clinton and Kaine Johnson and Weld Stein and Baraka	Democratic Libertarian Green-Rainbow	1013 91 50
Trump and Pence	Republican	533
Write-in: Bernie Sanders		20
Blank		29 14
All Others		27
The states		
REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS		
<u>Vote for One</u>		
James P. McGovern	Democratic	1420
Write-in Blank		329
All Others		8
All Others		0
COUNCILLOR		
Eight District		
<u>Vote for One</u>		
Mary E. Hurley	Democratic	1360
Write-in Blank		202
All Others		393 4
All Others		4
SENATOR IN GENERAL COURT		
Hampshire, Franklin & Worcester District		
Vote for One		
Stanley C. Rosenberg	Democratic	1225
Donald Peltier	Republican	424
Write-in		100
Blank		108
All Others		

REPRESENTATIVE IN GENERAL COURT

REPRESENTATIVE IN GENE	CRAL COURT		
Second Berkshire District			
<u>Vote for One</u>			
Paul W. Mark		Democratic	1383
Write-in			
Blank			370
All Others			4
SHERIFF			
Franklin County			
<u>Vote for One</u>			
Christopher J. Donelan			1425
Other			5
Blank			327
Diank			027
COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENT EXEC	HTIVE COMMITTEE		
Franklin County	CITY E COMMITTEE		
Vote for One			
Jay D. Dipucchio			1274
Write -in			12/7
Blank			481
All Others	CTDICT		2
REGIONAL SCHOOL DI	STRICT		
Bernardston	,		
Vote for Not more than Two	4 year		40
James Bell			1052
Debra Gilbert			1070
Write-in			
Blank			1390
All Others			2
REGIONAL SCHOOL DI	ISTRICT		
Leyden			
<u>Vote for One</u>	4 year		
Sharon Fontaine			1252
Write-in			
Blank			505
All Others			
REGIONAL SCHOOL DI	STRICT		
Northfield			
<u>Vote for Not more than Two</u>	4 year		
Robin C. L'Etoile			644
Patricia Shearer			1081
Robert Leighton			809
Write-in			009
Blank			079
			978
All Others			2
REGIONAL SCHOOL DISTRICT			
Warwick			
Vote for Not more than Two	4 year		
David Shoemarker	, yeur		801
J. David Young			709
J. David I builg			109

Charles Lisowski	438
Write-in	
Blank	1566
All Others	
	Overtion #1
	Question #1
Yes	517
No	1174
Blank	66
	Question #2
Yes	554
No	1178
Blank	25
	Question #3
Yes	946
No	787
Blank	24
	Question #4
Yes	937
No	803
Blank	17
Diank	11

The polls were closed at 8:00 p.m.

Election Workers:

Barbara Brassor Warden Dave Brassor Poll Worker Deb Campbell Poll Worker Sandra Campbell Poll Worker Poll Worker Alice Fortier Diane Fuller Poll Worker Betty Gibson Poll Worker Carolyn Holden Poll Worker Bruce Kahn Poll Worker Linda Leavis Poll Worker Poll Worker Elizabeth L'Etoile Robert MacEwen Jr. Poll Worker Judy Matteo Poll Worker Joel Fowler Poll Worker Jo Ann Newton Poll Worker Bernie Poroda Poll Worker Jerry Scott Poll Worker Nina Sibley Poll Worker Kay Snow Poll Worker Poll Worker Albert Stone Patricia Stone Poll Worker Poll Worker Pamela Veith Poll Worker Beth Walker Jessie Wiggin Poll Worker

Registered Voters: 2256

Votes Cast: 1757

Voter Turnout: 77.8%

Daniel R. Campbell Attest:

Town Clerk