THE COMMONWEALTH OF MASSACHUSETTS

STATE ELECTION

TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 8, 2022

NORTHFIELD

At the time and place called by the Warrant, the polls were opened at 7 a.m. A total of (1463) ballots were cast with the following results.

BALLOTS WERE CASTS

GOVERNOR AND LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR

DIEHL and ALLEN	491
HEALEY and DRISCOLL	937
REED and EVERETT	31
WRITE-IN	0
BLANKS	4
ATTORNEY GENERAL	
Andrea Joy Campbell	932
JAMES R. McMAHON III	511
WRITE-IN	1
BLANKS	19
SECRETARY OF STATE	
William Francis Galvin	942
RAYLA CAMPBELL	437
JUAN SANCHEZ	68
WRITE-IN	0
BLANKS	16
TREASURER	
Deborah B. Goldberg	1021
CRISTINA CRAWFORD	295
WRITE-IN	6
BLANKS	141
AUDITOR	

492

ANTHONY AMORE

Diana Dizoglio	759	
GLORIA A. CABALLERO-ROCA	89	
DOMINIC GIANNONE, III	38	
DANIEL RIEK	30	
WRITE-IN	0	
BLANKS	55	
REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS		
(SECOND DISTRICT)		
James P. McGovern	980	
JEFFREY A. SOSSA-PAQUETTE	455	
WRITE-IN	2	
BLANKS	26	
COUNCILLOR		
(EIGHT DISTRICT)		
JOHN M. COMERFORD	516	
Tara J. Jacobs	886	
WRITE-IN	0	
BLANKS	61	
SENATOR IN GENERAL COURT		
(HAMPSHIRE, FRANKLIN & WORCESTER DISTRICT)		
Jo Comerford	1113	
WRITE-IN	11	
BLANKS	339	
REPRESENTATIVE IN GENERAL COURT		
(SECOND FRANKLIN DISTRICT)		
SUSANNAH M. WHIPPS	868	
JEFFERY L. RAYMOND	389	
KEVIN PATRICK McKEOWN	112	
WRITE-IN	2	
BLANKS	92	

DISTRICT ATTORNEY

(NORTHWEST DISTRICT)

David E. Sullivan 1107

WRITE-IN

BLANKS 346

SHERIFF

(FRANKLIN COUNTY)

Christopher J. Donelan 1119

WRITE-IN 9

BLANKS 335

COUNCIL OF GOVERMENTS EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

(FRANKLIN COUNTY)

JANE M. PIERCE 1000

WRITE-IN 3

BLANKS 460

REGIONAL SCHOOL COMMITTEE

(PIONEER VALLEY (4 YEARS) BERNARDSTON

MELISSA GERRY 988

WRITE-IN 16

BLANKS 1922

REGIONAL SCHOOL COMMITTEE

(PIONEER VALLEY (2 YEARS) BERNARDSTON

WRITE-IN Jennifer Coffin 6

All others 11

BLANKS 1446

REGIONAL SCHOOL COMMITTEE

(PIONEER VALLEY (4 YEARS) LEYDEN

WRITE-IN Karen O'Neil 2

All others 7

BLANKS 1454

REGIOAL SCHOOL COMMITTEE

(PIONEER VALLEY (2 YEARS) LEYDEN	
WRITE-IN	3
BLANKS	1460
REGIONAL SCHOOL COMMITTEE	
(PIONEER VALLEY (4 YEARS) NORTHFIELD	
REINA DASTOUS	894
WRITE-INs	17
BLANKS	2015
REGIONAL SCHOOL COMMITTEE	
(PIONEER VALLEY (4 YEARS) Warwick	
WRITE-IN	5
BLANKS	1458
QUESTION 1	
YES	889
NO	513
BLANKS	61
QUESTION 2	
YES	1037
NO	350
BLANKS	76
QUESTION 3	
YES	647
NO	716
BLANKS	100
QUESTION 4	
YES	830
NO	578
BLANKS	55
QUESTION 5	
YES	988
NO	389

BLANKS	86
QUESTION 6	
YES	1206
NO	156
BLANKS	101

The Polls were closed at 8:00 p.m.

Registered voters 2,545

Votes Cast-1463

Election Workers

Pam Veith

Susan Secco

Melissa Morgan-Oakes

Sandra Campbell

Kathrine Johnson

Joseph Graveline

Victoria Luksha

Pamela Eldridge

Town Clerk

Daniel R. Campbell